Willow TV Will Provide Live Streaming of Vivo IPL 2017

Date Published : 01 March, 2017 / By Jason /

Willow TV holds the rights of broadcasting the live streaming of IPL 2017. IPL 2017 which is going to start in April 2017 from 5th of April. The first match between the Sunrise Hyderabad vs. Royal Challengers Banglore.

Following teams are participating in the event:

1. Delhi Daredevils

2. Gujrat Lions

3. Kings X1 Punjab

4. Kolkata Knight Riders

5. Mumbai Indians

6. Rising Pune Supergiants

7. Royal Challengers Banglore

8. Sunrise Hyderabad

Willow TV the primary broadcaster in North America. Previously IPL 2014 was streamed by Willow. In a recent interview, Vijay Srinivasan, CEO of Willow has said, " Willow got a good response in ICC Cricket World Cup when 1.4 million US people tuned their TV for the streaming."

See Also: IPL 2017 Schedule

Willow is the fastest growing sports channel in the USA. Willow has aimed to give coverage to only cricket in the US.

You May be Interested