India tour of West Indies, 2017 Schedule - Fixture with GMT & Venue Information

Date Published : 22 June, 2017 / By Jason / Last Updated : 22 June, 2017

india vs westindies 2017 schedule

Do you think that the man in front of you will beat west indies in 2017 after loosing Champion Trophy final? There are a lot of controversies these days in Indian cricket team. Anil Kumble and Virat battle right on the peak. Who will step down this would be another exciting news. 

The Team India is looking forward for their next series against West Indies. The schedule has been announced from the concerning authorities for the tour. Team India will play 5 ODI's matches and 1 T20 match.

Series will start from June 23, and the final match between Indian and West Indies will be played on July 9 at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica. According to BCCI after losing from Pakistan in the final, there may be changes in the squad. Here is squad for both of the teams.

India vs. Westindies 2017 ODI Squad:

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik.

West Indies Squad: Jason Holder(c), Devendra Bishoo, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Ashley Nurse, Kieran Powell, Rovman Powell, Kesrick Williams.

India vs. Westindies 2017 Schedule:


Jun 23
01:00 PM GMT 1st ODI match
Jun 25
01:00 PM GMT 2nd ODI match
Jun 30
Jul 02
Jul 06
02:00 PM GMT 5th ODI match
Jul 09
03:30 PM GMT 1st T20 match
Who Will Win?
80 %
West Indies
20 %
You May be Interested